Nothing really to note today. I’ve noticed I’ve been peeing more. Can’t tell if that’s just because I’m bored, or because I’ve been drinking more.

I enjoyed the pizza I got today. For only ten dollars for a small, I can get a fresh, small pizza. Add the fact that I can even half it, and that’s a good deal. I remember I got a small pizza from Round Table, and that pizza was small! Well, maybe it was a personal pizza, but it was still small and around ten dollars, also. Not worth it.

For this pizza, I got meat lovers and something called saag paneer. The saag means spinach or something. It was nice and spicy and I like paneer. Paneer is like a block of cheese. If you like cheese, you’ll like paneer. The meat lover was really good and I tasted mostly bacon and sausage. And I do love me my sausage.

Hope everyone is doing good today. Cases are rising, unsurprisingly. I hope I get back to work. Really bored.