Good evening my fellow followers. How have you been? As for me, I’ve been better. The retail job has gotten worse with all their new changes and cuts. People I’ve worked with for two years are leaving and finding better jobs. Unsurprisingly, we’re not hiring any people. So all that extra work goes to the people left behind. That’s management 101 for you. So I’ve been looking for other jobs desperately, but still not too desperate. 

All them haikus I have will probably be scheduled next week. If I’m not lazy. I also have a few posts on the convention I went to, which I will also post on Facebook with boosts because Facebook gave me a coupon for boost posts for some reason. 

It is hot and I wish I had AC. I also want a smoothie. I might get a smoothie this weekend. That is all. 

