Well, Civil War just came out. For regular people like me, anyway. And I just couldn’t wait to see it, so I pre-ordered a ticket a few weeks ago and I wasn’t disappointed. Okay, maybe just a bit. I wish there were more fights. Or any other fights. But that’s probably because I’m a gluten to Marvel fight scenes.

Movie started at about 7:30 and ended around 10:30. So I got home at about 10:50 to my aunt complaining. Saying how it’s Cinco de Mayo and how dangerous it is outside. How me being outside so “late” can get me or the family killed. Fucking really? I can’t even enjoy a damn movie without coming home to nonsensical bullshit like this. I told her I was just watching a movie and she said I shouldn’t raise my voice because she’s older and called me stupid. Why are so many old people holding themselves to such high standards just because they’re older? Especially if you’re a paranoid bitch that is scared of going outside.

I don’t know. I’m just really let down now. Right when I get home I receive a major headache. Can’t even watch a damn movie; I’m telling you.

